The Islands

The Republic of Fortunata is made up of 48 Islands.

The major Islands that have interest to most corporations and visitors are listed here.

Other islands will be added as the development of their Natural Resources continues.

Some islands have restricted entry based on commercial or security grounds.

All arriving sea vessels are to report to the Harbour Master on the island of Portia before progressing to any of the other islands.

All enquiries should be addressed via the contact form available from the home page.

Your opinion is valued

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: